Steering Committee

Committee Chair:

  1. Rencz, Budapest Univiversity of Technology and Economics (BME), Hungary

THERMINIC 16 committee:

General Chair:

  1. Bailey, University of Greenwich, London, UK

Vice General Chair:

  1. Volz, CNRS, Ecole Centrale Paris. France

Programme Chair:

  1. Poppe, Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME), Hungary

Publicity Chair:

  1. Parry, Mentor Graphics, UK

Other Members of the Steering Committe:

  1. Altet, UPC, Barcelona, Spain
  2. Janssen, NXP, The Netherlands
  3. Luiten, Philips, The Netherlands
  4. Napieralski, TU Lodz, Poland
  5. Schweitzer, Infineon, Germany
  6. Tsoi, Huawei, Sweden
  7. Wunderle, TU Chemnitz, Germany
  8. Ziaei, Thales, France